Rockin's at the hops, Chuck Berry (lp)

€ 16,99


A1. Chuck Berry - Bye Bye Johnny
A2. Chuck Berry - Worried Life Blues
A3. Chuck Berry - Down The Road A Piece
A4. Chuck Berry - Confessin' The Blues
A5. Chuck Berry - Too pooped to pop
A6. Chuck Berry - Mad Lad
7. Chuck Berry - Our Little Rendezvous
A8. Chuck Berry - Jaguar and Thunderbird

B1. Chuck Berry - I Got To Find My Baby
B2. Chuck Berry - Betty Jean
B3. Chuck Berry - Childhood sweetheart
B4. Chuck Berry - Broken Arrow
B5. Chuck Berry - Driftin' Blues
B6. Chuck Berry - Let It Rock
B7. Chuck Berry - County line
B8. Chuck Berry - Back In The U.S.A.